Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac Reviews

Uftring Weston Dealership Reviews

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac | Peoria, Illinois

Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac in Peoria, Illinois is a full-service automotive dealership serving customers in Peoria, East Peoria, Washington, Pekin, Morton, Eureka and surrounding communities in Central Illinois. Uftring Weston is formerly Jim McComb Chevrolet and Neil Norton Cadillac. In April of 2011, the Uftring Auto Group and Jim McComb Chevrolet acquired Neil Norton Cadillac and formed a new dealership. The all-new state of the art dealership is now located at 1600 W. War Memorial Drive in Peoria, Illinois. The Uftring Auto Group has been serving customers in the Peoria, Pekin, Washington, East Peoria and Morton communities since 1982. From the beginning, our goal is to make each customer who walks through our door 100% satisfied. Have you been to our dealership for sales, service, parts & accessories or body shop work? You might have purchased a new Chevrolet, new Cadillac, or pre-owned vehicle. It doesn’t matter if you have visited us to buy a car or to have the oil changed in your vehicle. We want to hear your story! Your comments are important to us and help us to serve you better in the future. We sincerely appreciate your time. Thanks and we’ll see you soon at the all-new Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac in Peoria.

CLICK BELOW TO FILL OUT YOUR SHORT REVIEW

Click here to submit your review.


Review Uftring Weston Chevy Cadillac
* Required Field

Helpful

May 22, 2013 by Sandra
Vehicle Make & Model: Chevy Cruze • 
Salesperson Name: Todd 

The wife had shopped for over a year looking for a car, she had read everything on the internet, she had driven four different cars, GM, Dodge, Hyundal and Toyota, but chose the Cruze. Todd was very helpful, but the real deal was that, she wanted to buy a car and they wanted to sell one.


Fast Service

May 22, 2013 by Mary
Salesperson Name: Denise - Service 

Air pressure low in tire this morning, so I took it out there to see if they would look at for me. They not only fixed the tire but I had my oil changed and tires rotated without an appointment. It only took 45 min.


Keep Up The Great Work

May 22, 2013 by Ed
Salesperson Name: Denise 

Your service is the best Denise Doyle is the best in her field. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK IN THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT THAT IS WHY WE STAY WITH UFTRING WESTON CHEVROLET CADILLAC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Satisfied

May 22, 2013 by Dan
Salesperson Name: Justin 

Great relationship with sales consultant. I felt comfortable with the sales process. The dealership has followed up to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. Great experience. Thanks Justin!


New Dealership - WOW!

Aug 12, 2012 by Robert

I was just at the party the folks at Uftring Weston had to open their new location. Really nice dealership. One of the best I've ever been in. I have been buying cars from this store since the McComb's days and lots of the people are the same. Now I can get in and out of the store easier! I really enjoyed my time at the new store and wanted to say thanks.


Car purchase

Oct 24, 2011 by Frances r kenon
Vehicle Make & Model: Impala • 
Salesperson Name: Tena nichelson 

I am grateful to write this for mrs. Nichelson. She exhibited excellent knowledge about the vehicle. She was very. Caring and personable. She made sure that those who were with me felt comfortable. I was very impressed with the level of followup after the purchase. The letters from Tena and the others were very reassuring that I had made the right decision. I have been encouraging many to come and see Tena because of her expertise in my purchase. thank you a pleasurable experience. I definitely will be seeing her again.


Service

Sep 01, 2011 by sarah

I have always had great a experience when going to Uftring Weston. Denise with the blue team is always chipper and goes above and beyond to get us the answers we need. Sam P performed our last service call and we were in and out in no time. Thank you to Denise,Sam and the rest of UW crew for great quality service!


Great Salesman

Aug 26, 2011 by marblekid
Vehicle Make & Model: Dodge Durango • 
Salesperson Name: Troy Daugherty 

I went to the sales event in Sunnyland, Illinois, with the intent of only looking around. However, I met with Troy Daugherty, who allowed me to test drive several vehicles. I found a newer vehicle which not only met my needs, but also met my budget. Troy was great to work with. He was friendly, polite, and very helpful! Thanks again Troy! Still loving my new car!


New Customer Who Will Return

Aug 08, 2011 by Marsha & Pat Mountjoy
Vehicle Make & Model: 2011 Silverado Crew Cab • 
Salesperson Name: Kyle Merritt 

Thank You Kyle for outstanding service. We are very pleased with our new Truck. Purchasing a new auto is not always this easy. I think that because of your honesty and integrity you made this painless. In the past I have walked away with more questions than answers, not this time. We looked at the truck on Saturday, called on Monday said we would take it added some extras, everything was ready when we arrived to pick it up that afternoon. You have new loyal customers. Thanks again.


disappointed

Aug 02, 2011 by Courtney
Vehicle Make & Model: 2006 impala • 
Salesperson Name: Chad from nissan dealership 

We went to the convention center in ep and met Chad a salesmen from the Nissan dealership. He was very friendly and quick to please at first. I didn't feel very good about the price and negotiating tatics, especially after the fact, but bought the vehicle anyway. My husband tried to ask the salesmen about additions keys and remotes,(after signing the papers) he quickly blew us off. Saying I work at the Nissan dealership you will have to talk to a service person for a chevy. Look around and you had tons of personnel there from appropriate services departments, but he chose to tell us to call. I just felt that his attitude changed as soon as we bought the car. After I left I was disapointed in a company that my family has bought cars from for years. (at least 5-6 cars) The way that the economy is these days you would think that you would want sales to happen and your customers to be happy and come back. Maybe its because i didn't purchase a new car, but in my mind that shouldn't matter.


New 2012 Cruze

Jul 14, 2011 by Patrick & Deby Alden
Vehicle Make & Model: Chevrolet Cruze LT1 • 
Salesperson Name: Scott McLintock 

Very pleased with presentation of vehicle features and test drive with Sales Person who provided extensive detail on what this car was going to offer. Originally came in for a different vehicle and in conversation was shown this vehicle which is better suited to our needs. Outstanding people and customer service.


THANKS

Jul 14, 2011 by JUDY RALSTON
Vehicle Make & Model: 04 BUICK RENDEZVOUS • 
Salesperson Name: TROY DAUGHERTY 

THE LAST DEALERSHIP I WAS AT IN GALESBURG WAS VERY PUSHY. I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE IN THIS DEALERSHIP. EVERYONE I MET WAS VERY COURTEOUS. TROY HAS A GREAT PERSONALITY AND WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE FULLY EXPLAINED EVERYTHING AND ANSWERED ALL OF OUR QUESTIONS. NEVER DID I FEEL PRESSURED TO MAKE A DECISION, BUT I FEEL THAT I MADE A GOOD ONE IN PURCHASING THIS VEHICLE. THANKS GUYS! ESPECIALLY TROY :)


5

Jul 13, 2011 by RICK BROWN
Vehicle Make & Model: CADILLAC CTS • 
Salesperson Name: TROY DAUGHERTY 

TROY WAS GREAT TO WORK WITH. VERY PROFESSIONAL AND SEEMED LIKE HE WAS WORKING FOR ME THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS.


SUV EQUINOX

Jul 09, 2011 by TIM MALCOM
Vehicle Make & Model: 2005 CHEVY EQUINOX • 
Salesperson Name: KYLE MERRITT 

I STARTED OUT GETTING AN OIL CHANGE FOR OUR HHR IN THE SERVICE AREA, STARTED TO WANDER THE LOT AND FOUND A FEW VEHICLES THAT I WAS INTERESTED IN. KYLE MERRITT, SALES REP DID A GREAT JOB SHOWING DIFFERENT OPTIONS, VEHICLE SAFETY FEATURES, ETC. KYLE HELPED GET ME THE BEST EDAL POSSIBLE WITHIN THE BUDGET THAT I HAD TO WORK WITH. I WAS PLEASED TO ALSO FIND OUT THE MY OIL CHANGE WAS COVERED ON THE HHR, BUT I WAS MOST PLEASED TO LEAVE THE LOT IN A NEWER 2005 EQUINOX.

GREAT JOB GUYS AND AS ALWAYS, GLAD TO KEEP MY BUSINESS WITH UFTRING


Malibu

Jul 07, 2011 by carolee Farris
Vehicle Make & Model: Chevrolet Malibu • 
Salesperson Name: Scott McLintock 

We were completely satisfied with Scott's service and explanation of the cars working.


5

Jul 06, 2011 by Sandy Ascherl
Vehicle Make & Model: Malibu Max 2007 • 
Salesperson Name: Scott McLintock 

I was looking and Scott helped me find a car fast and exactly what I wanted.


buyer

Jul 02, 2011 by Richard Chism
Vehicle Make & Model: Cadillac/CTS • 
Salesperson Name: Scott McLintock 

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Will buy cars from Scott again in the future, I\'m sure.


new vehicle

Jun 29, 2011 by Skyler Baer
Vehicle Make & Model: 2011 Chevy Cruze • 
Salesperson Name: Scott McLintock 

Very knowledgable about vehicle. Covered all bases thoroughly. Great salesman. Will definitely return to Uftring Weston for future purchases.


BRAND NEW EQUINOX !!

Jun 28, 2011 by NANCY AND ROBERT MUNSON
Vehicle Make & Model: CHEVY EQUINOX • 
Salesperson Name: KYLE MERRITT • 
: MERRITT 

OUR GRANDSON WORKS WITH THE UFTRING GROUP AND TOLD US TO SEE KYLE MERRITT ABOUT AN EQUINOX. KYLE WAS VERY UNDERSTANDING ABOUT WHAT OUR WANTS AND NEEDS WERE. I ENDED UP ORDERING A BRAND NEW LTZ EQUINOX FROM HIM. ROBERT AND I LOVE IT AND PLAN ON USING THE SERVICE TEAM FOR OUR SERVICE. ALSO THANK YOU TO UFTRING WESTON CHEVROLET CADILLAC FOR HAVING GREAT PEOPLE ON YOUR TEAM.


CLIENT

Jun 25, 2011 by HERBERT CARRIGER
Vehicle Make & Model: 2001 GEO PRISM • 
Salesperson Name: TROY DAUGHERTY 

I HAVE BEEN IN COMMINCATION WITH TROY ABOUT 2 WEEKS ON THE PHONE, NEGOIATING THIS DEAL, AS I LIVE 60 MILES AWAY. AT ALL TIMES, TROY HAS BEEN VERY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. IT HAS BEEN A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH TROY AND UFTRING WESTON. HE HAS BEEN VERY UP FRONT ABOUT THE CAR AND THE NEGOTIATING AND THIS HAS MADE IT VERY HELPFUL TO ME, AS I WAS TRYING TO DEAL OVER THE PHONE.


Customer

Jun 25, 2011 by Holly Creel
Vehicle Make & Model: Cadillac CTS • 
Salesperson Name: Troy Daugherty 

Troy has been very helpful, knowledgeable and patient during the looking and purchasing of our new to us vehicle. He is accomodating and very sensitive to our needs.
My husband is also in sales ( another industry ) and recognized Troy as the consumate professional.


AWESOME

Jun 25, 2011 by JAMES STETSON
Vehicle Make & Model: DODGE 1500 ST • 
Salesperson Name: KYLE MERRITT 

EASY PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH! PURCHASED A NEARLY NEW DODGE TRUCK. I AM A STUBBORN BUYER AND THEY WERE ABLE TO WORK WITH ME AND CLOSE THE DEAL!


CUSTOMER

Jun 25, 2011 by HERBERT CARRIGER
Vehicle Make & Model: PRISM • 
Salesperson Name: TROY DAUGHERTY 

TROY HAS BEEN MOST HELPFUL. WE HAVE BEEN TALKING ON THE PHONE FREQUENTLY SINCE I LIVE 60 MILES AWAY NEGOIATING THE DEAL FOR THE CAR. EVEN AFTER HE THOUGHT THE CAR HAD ALREADY BEEN SOLD, AND HE FOUND OUT THAT THE PERSON DID NOT BUY, HE CONTACTED ME TO SEE IF I WAS STILL INTERESTED. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE RETURN CALL.


CUSTOMER

Jun 25, 2011 by SHERI CARRIGER
Vehicle Make & Model: 2001 PRIZM • 
Salesperson Name: TROY L DAUGHERTY 

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HOW HE HELPED MY HUSBAND I FIND THE RIGHT VEHICLE WE WERE NEEDING.


Customer

Jun 24, 2011 by Richard Lampe
Vehicle Make & Model: 2011 Chev. Cruze • 
Salesperson Name: Troy Daugherty 

We were impressed with the information we were given on the vehicle accessories, interior and operation. We have always had a great experience with Jim McComb in Peoria.


CUSTOMER

Jun 21, 2011 by CLARENCE MCLAREN
Vehicle Make & Model: SRX CADILLAC • 
Salesperson Name: TROY DAUGHERTY 

I ENYOY WORKING WITH TROY. HE HAS MADE MAY CAR DEALING EXPERIENCE VERY GOOD. HE IS A GOOD SALES PERSON. HE SHOWED ME ALL OF THE FEATURES OF MY NEW CADILLAC SRX AND SET UP EVERYTHING FOR ME THE WAY I WANTED IT. THANK YOU


New Customers

Jun 21, 2011 by Dave and Jill Lawver
Vehicle Make & Model: Equinox • 
Salesperson Name: Kathy Underwood 

We purchased a 2011 Equinox from Kathy Underwood. Kathy made buying a new vehicle easy. She was very knowledgeable and made us feel that the price we paid was a good deal and that's important.We had never been to your dealership before, but we will be back. We hope Kathy will be there when we are ready to buy a new truck!!! Thanks!!!


CUSTOMER

Jun 17, 2011 by VANESSA HENLEY
Salesperson Name: TROY DAUGHERTY 

MR. DAUGHERTY WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL IN FINDING THE CAR THAT FIT MY NEEDS. HE TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER THE DESCRIPTION AND DETAIL OF THE VAN I WAS INTERESTED IN. I AM TRULY GRATEFUL THAT HE TOOK THE TIME TO PICK ME UP FROM MY PLACE OF EMPLOYMENT SO THAT I CAN GET THE VAN THAT WILL FIT THE NEED FOR MYSELF AND MY FAMILY. IF I EVERY NEED ANOTHER CAR IN THE FUTURE I WOULD TRULY COME BACK TO MR. DAUGHERTY.


New Truck

Jun 17, 2011 by Troy Hoffert
Vehicle Make & Model: Chevy Silverado • 
Salesperson Name: KYLE MERRITT • 
: Mitch brasier 

We received great service from Kyle and Mitch during the process of purchasing a new truck! John made the financing painless and simple. All in all our experience was a good one.


customer

Jun 17, 2011 by Leo Grant
Vehicle Make & Model: Chevy Impala • 
Salesperson Name: Troy Daugherty 

Troy was very thorough about showing us all of the options in our cprice range. He was very concerned about getting us a vehicle we will be happy with.


Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac (309) 686-2500 3622 N. University Peoria IL, 61604 USA 4.9 5.0 42 42 The wife had shopped for over a year looking for a car, she had read everything on the internet, she had driven four different cars, GM, Dodge, Hyundal and Toyota, but chose the Cr
Page:
12
Uftring Weston Chevrolet Cadillac
3622 N. University PeoriaIL61604 USA 
 • (309) 686-2500
Share